Becky Rasmussen

Executive Director

Kristen Thorkelson

Board Chair

Dawn Stenberg

Board Secretary

Sheri Carmon

Board Treasurer

Joshua Duncan

Mary Jackson

Korena Keys

Collette Johnson Bliss

Pastor Jeff Wheeler

Interested in becoming a volunteer?

If you'd like to learn more about volunteering for Call to Freedom, fill out the form below and a member of our staff will be in touch with you about next steps.